SCBA System

In April 2013, the Smart City Business America Institute was created, and its strategy aimed to create units throughout Latin America. In 2015, SCBA units were founded in Bolivia and Chile. In 2017, SCBA units were founded in Argentina, Colombia, Ecuador, USA and Panama; another 2 new units are opening: Canada and Mexico.

Our goal is to create solid foundations for the development of smart cities throughout Latin America.

BRAZIL – Headquarters

SÃO PAULO

Av. Paulista 726, Cj 1303 – CP 556 – Bela Vista
CEP: 01310-910 – São Paulo – SP
www.scbamerica.com

Global President

Leopoldo de Albuquerque
leopoldo.albuquerque@scbamerica.com

Phone: +55 (11) 96301-4065

BRAZIL – Headquarters

SÃO PAULO

Av. Paulista 726, Cj 1303 – CP 556 – Bela Vista
CEP: 01310-910 – São Paulo – SP
www.scbamerica.com

CEO Brazil

Jorge Barros
jorge.barros@scbamerica.com

Phone: +55 (61) 98115-0100

ARGENTINA

BUENOS AIRES

Avida Colonia, 71

CEO Argentina

Oscar Campos
oscar.campos@ar.scbamerica.com

Phone: +54 (911) 6608-7272

BOLIVIA

LA PAZ

Calle 20 de Calacoto, No. 1383, of 1A

CEO Bolivia

Glenda Brozovich
glenda.brozovich@bo.scbamerica.com

Phone: +591 7876-6474

CHILE

SANTIAGO

Calle Raul Gadal, 3846, Las Condes

CEO Chile

Lorena Reuss
lorena.santana@cl.scbamerica.com

Phone: +56 (9) 9864-1087

COLOMBIA

BOGOTÁ

CRA 11B #97-56 – Oficina 603

CEO Colombia

Mauricio Ferro Cadena
mauricio.ferro@co.scbamerica.com

Phone: +57 (313) 889-5501

ECUADOR

QUITO

CEO Ecuador

Esteban Proaño
esteban.proano@ec.scbamerica.com

Phone: +593 (99) 850-3035

USA

ORLANDO

14394 Shocklach Dr, Orlando – Winter Garden
FL 34787

CEO USA

Lorenzo Madrid
lorenzo.madrid@us.scbamerica.com

Phone: +1 (425) 306-268

PANAMA

PANAMA CITY

Edificio 234 oficina 300D – Ciudad Del Saber – Ancón – Ciudad de Panamá, Republica de Panamá

CEO Panama

Edgar Betts
edgar.betts@pa.scbamerica.com

Phone:+507 6948 -5797