SCBA System

In April 2013, the Smart City Business America Institute was created, and its strategy aimed to create units throughout Latin America. In 2015, SCBA units were founded in Bolivia and Chile. In 2017, SCBA units were founded in Argentina, Colombia, Ecuador, USA and Panama; another 2 new units are opening: Canada and Mexico.

Our goal is to create solid foundations for the development of smart cities throughout Latin America.

BRAZIL – Headquarters

SÃO PAULO

Av. Paulista 726, Cj 1303 – CP 556 – Bela Vista
CEP: 01310-910 – São Paulo – SP
Phone: +55 (11) 3042-2928
http://www.smartcitybusiness.com.br/

 

President

Leopoldo de Albuquerque
leopoldo.albuquerque@scbamerica.com

ARGENTINA

BUENOS AIRES

Avida Colonia, 71
Phone: +54 0114 30 29 031

Cell: +54 9 11 6608 7272

 

President

Oscar Campos
oscar.campos@ar.scbamerica.com

BOLIVIA

LA PAZ

Calle 20 de Calacoto, No. 1383, of 1A
Phone: +591 – 78766474
http://www.smartcitybusinessbolivia.com/

 

President

Glenda Brozovich
glenda.brozovich@bo.scbamerica.com

CHILE

VALPARAÍSO

6 oriente 230, Viña del Mar
CP: 2530769
Phone: +56954418249
http://www.smartcitybusiness.cl/

 

President

Pablo Céspedes
pablo.cespedes@cl.scbamerica.com

COLOMBIA

BOGOTÁ

Calle 118A, nº 14-20 – Santa Bárbara
Cell: +57 (310) 565-4330

Cell: +31 (0) 691-6810

 

President

Harold Francisco Fuquen Gonzalez
harold.fuquen@co.scbamerica.com

ECUADOR

QUITO

Cell: +593 99-850-3035

 

President

Esteban Proaño
esteban.proano@ec.scbamerica.com

USA

ORLANDO

14394 Shocklach Dr, Orlando – Winter Garden
FL 34787

Cell: +1 (425) 306-268

 

President

Lorenzo Madrid
lorenzo.madrid@us.scbamerica.com

PANAMA

PANAMA CITY

Edificio 234 oficina 300D – Ciudad Del Saber – Ancón – Ciudad de Panamá, Republica de Panamá

Cell:+507 6948 -5797

Phone: +507 317-1256

 

President

Edgar Betts
edgar.betts@pa.scbamerica.com